Mal. Aliyu Rani

(Assistant Director of Administration)
Ag. Head of Administration

The Administration Directorate is the engine room of the Centre which provides technical inputs in accordance with relevant rules and regulations that forms the basis for interpretation, enforcement, and implementation of policies.

The department is headed by The Director of Administration (D.A)

The following Divisions and Units are under the Administration Directorate:



Divisions / Units

Head of Division

1. Human Resource Division

•       Registry Unit

•       Establishment Unit

Mal. Aliyu Rani
2. Planning Division Mal. Kabiru Sunusi
3. General Administration and Management Services (GAMS) Division

•       Security Unit

•       Transport Unit

•       Environmental Health Unit

•       Catering Unit

•       Laundry Unit

Abdulaziz Ohikkere
4. Stores Division Zanna Wakili Mustapha
5. Works and Maintenance Division

•       Carpentry Unit

•       Electrical Unit

•       Plumbing Unit

Arch. Muhammad Kabiru